AKTUALITY    NOVÉ PRODUKTY    AKCIE    PRODUKTY    KATALÓGY    DISTRIBÚCIA    KONTAKTY   
 

DISTRIBÚCIA

 
NITRIANSKY KRAJ
Nitra    
Schneider Slovensko s.r.o.
sídlo firmy
autorizovaný predajca
Novozámocká 165, 949 05
schneider@schneider-nr.sk
037/652 27 75
037/652 27 76
Agromont Nitra, spol. s r.o. Južná 7, 949 01
agromont@agromontnitra.sk
037/772 01 41-2
037/772 01 54
fax:
037/772 05 38
AUTOPRIMA SLOVAKIA, s.r.o. Pražská 35, 949 01
nitra@autoprima.sk
037/655 58 07-8
037/772 99 61
037/772 13 91
fax:
037/321 32 19
Formica spol. s r.o. Spojovacia 7, 949 01
formica@formica.sk
037/651 20 23
037/651 20 24
037/651 20 25
LINETECH spol. s r.o. Murániho 31/25, 949 11
linetech@linetech.sk
0905 933 579
0905 480 685
fax:
037/772 99 15
PETERSON TECHNIK, s.r.o. Bratislavská 11, 949 01
info@peterson-technik.sk
www.peterson-technik.sk
037/ 651 77 10
037/ 651 77 11
0908 554 054
fax:
037/ 651 77 13
PNEUTRADE, s.r.o. Rybárska 8, 949 01
pneutrade@pneutrade.sk
www.pneutrade.sk
037/652 43 38
fax:
037/655 59 33
Renáta Hrobová STEPS NITRA Novozámocká 194, 949 05
steps@steps.sk
037/657 88 22
037/657 88 21
fax:
037/657 88 23
Tensumat, a.s. Fraňa Mojtu 1, 949 01
tensumat@tensumat.sk
037/772 23 92
Beladice    
Hydraflex Slovakia, s.r.o. Beladice 620, 951 75
beladice@hydraflex.sk
www.hydraflex.sk
tel./fax:
037/633 05 06-7
037/633 02 86
Komárno    
Tend s.r.o. Hradná 3, 945 01
tendplus@zoznam.sk
035/771 38 12
fax:
035/771 41 40
0903 725 806
Levice    
Loguma s.r.o. Okružná 12/1, 934 01
loguma@loguma.sk
036/633 34 30
036/633 34 31
Nové Zámky    
KTI Progress s.r.o. Považská 14, 940 01
info@nity.sk
035/424 289-40
Technia s.r.o. Komárňanská cesta 72, 940 01
technia@technia.sk
035/642 63 43
Miroslav Kanči - montáž rozvodov S.H.Vajanského 43, 940 79
kanci.miroslav@orangemail.sk
0905 643 923
Štúrovo    
Zolti spol. s r.o. Svätého Štefana 5, 943 01
info@zolti.sk
036/751 21 82
Topoľčany    
Ligmet - Ing. Peter Lacika Adámiho 1416, 955 01
ligmet@mail.t-com.sk
Prevádzka: Stummerova 49
038/532 56 70
MBN Vercajch Továrenská 471, 955 01
info@mbnvercajch.sk
038/532 81 85
tel./fax:
038/532 80 49
Ing. Jozef Zajko - Renars M. Rázusa 6, 955 01
renars@renars.sk
038/532 82 256
TOZAN Slovakia, s.r.o. Mojmírová 2101/4, 955 01
tozan@tozan.eu
038/537 29 18
0915 570 692
Vráble    
Color Centrum Vráble, s.r.o. Staničná 502, 952 01 037/783 21 23
Zlaté Moravce    
JKL-STEEL, s.r.o.. Továrenska 2, 951 87
jkl.steel@slovanet.sk
037/642 20 70